The network


The Winter School is promoted by the Università degli Studi di Firenze (PhD program in Sustainability and innovation for the design of the built environment and the product system, Curriculum in Urban and Regional Planning, Department of Architecture), with the support of  EURA (European Urban Research Association) and is the result of long standing networking among several Italian universities: Politecnico di Bari, Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Università degli Studi di Catania, Università degli Studi di Firenze, IUAV, Venezia, Politecnico di Milano, Università degli Studi di Torino, Politecnico di Torino, Sapienza Università di Rome, Università degli Studi Roma Tre, Università degli Studi del Molise, Università degli Studi di Napoli, Università degli Studi di Palermo, Università degli Studi di Sassari. 


Organizing Scientific Committee

Camilla Perrone - Università degli Studi di Firenze

Francesco Chiodelli - Università di Torino
Stefano Moroni - Politecnico di Milano
Filippo Schilleci - Università di Palermo
Barbara Pizzo - Sapienza Università di Roma


Giovanni Attili - Sapienza Università di Roma
Matteo Basso - IUAV
Michele Campagna - Università di Cagliari
Carlo Cellamare - Sapienza Università di Roma
Leonardo Chiesi - Università di Firenze
Giancarlo Cotella - Politecnico di Torino
Daniela De Leo - Università Federico II di Napoli
Luciano De Bonis - Università del Molise
Lidia Decandia - Università di Sassari
Gabriella Esposito De Vita - CNR, Napoli
David Fanfani - Università di Firenze

Ferdinando Fava - Università di Padova

Valeria Fedeli - Politecnico di Milano
Laura Lieto - Università Federico II di Napoli
Valeria Lingua - UniversitàdiFirenze
Anna Marson - IUAV
Paolo Nesi - Università di Firenze
Lucia Nucci - Università di Roma 3
Stefania Oppido - CNR, Napoli
Elena Ostanel - IUAV
Marco Picone - Università di Palermo
Carlo Pisano - Università di Firenze
Daniela Poli - Università di Firenze
Davide Ponzini - Politecnico di Milano
Stefania Ragozino - CNR, Napoli
Maddalena Rossi - Università di Firenze
Laura Saija - Università di Catania
Loris Servillo - Politecnico di Torino
Carla Tedesco - IUAV


invited scholars: 

Stefano Borgo - CNR-ISTC, Trento 

Heather Campbell - British Columbia University

Francesco Lo Piccolo - Università degli Studi di Palermo

Olivier Sykes - University of Liverpool

top bottom left right